Monday, December 19, 2016

Sweet Stack Edition

It's Stamp Review Crew time again! And we are here to help you take a short break from Christmas overload :) The stamp set we have chosen to feature this time does make sweet little treat packages for all kinds of celebrations. Sweet Stack came out last year, as did the Cutie Pie box framelit, and I think they both have gotten a little neglected. Let's fix that :)

This set is available as a photopolymer in English and French:


And the lovely Cutie Pie thinlits:

Time to make some pie! Or cake :)

Blog Roll:
  1. Kelly Kent
  2. Mike Funke
  3. Tanya Boser
  4. Sue Plote
  5. Betty Traciak  
  6. Twila Davis

Monday, December 5, 2016

Christmas Pines Edition

Welcome to December, and another blog hop with us! We are featuring Christmas Pines stamp set and the coordinating Pretty Pines thinlits. I predict there will be many amazing samples, with several that have nothing to do with Christmas :) I am confident there is more to this set than Christmas ;)

Here is the Christmas Pines stamp set which is available as a photopolymer set:

And the Pretty Pines thinlits:

And it is available as a bundle with a 10% discount:

Are you ready for some crafting?! {imagine that in a sports announcer voice, that's how I hear it :) }

We are also have a new Crew member joining us this time. Please give a hearty welcome to Charlet Mallett!!

Blog Roll:
  1. Valerie Moody
  2. Dawn Tidd
  3. Martha Inchley
  4. Linda Callahan
  5. Mike Funke
  6. Tanya Boser
  7. Heidi Baks
  8. Rochelle Blok
  9. Kelly Kent
  10. Charlet Mallett
  11. Wendy Weixler

Monday, November 21, 2016

Picture Perfect Edition

Welcome! So glad to see you back for another round with the Stamp Review Crew. We are playing with the beautiful and realistic Picture Perfect stamp set. No coordinating punches or framelits this time, but there will still be plenty of loveliness to go around :) There are so many occasions and reasons to use this set, and there are some truly beautiful sentiments included in the set. Our Southern hemisphere Crew members will actually get to play with stamps that are appropriate for their current season for once, lol!

Picture Perfect is available as a photopolymer set:

Ready, set, inspire!

Blog Roll:
  1. Rochelle Blok
  2. Dawn Tidd
  3. Kelly Kent
  4. Holly Krautkremer
  5. Jessica Williams
  6. Martha Inchley
  7. Holly Stene
  8. Bruno Bertucci
  9. Heidi Baks
  10. Nikki Spencer
  11. Tanya Boser
  12. Mike Funke

Monday, November 7, 2016

Paisley's and Posies Edition

Are you ready to get your Paisley on?! We sure are! Paisleys & Posies is such a gorgeous set, there are bound to be a plethora of projects to be created and shared :) I may be a little biased, as I adore paisley patterns, and have for decades.

This is the Paisleys & Posies stamp set:

And the coordinating Paisley framelit dies:

And the Paisleys and Posies bundle!

Let's go see what everyone has created!

Blog Roll:
  1. Shana Gaff
  2. Holly Krautkremer
  3. Mike Funke
  4. Jessica Williams
  5. Dawn Tidd
  6. Bronwyn Eastley
  7. Bruno Bertucci
  8. Nikki Spencer
  9. Tanya Boser
  10. Valerie Moody

Monday, October 17, 2016

Acorny Thank You Edition

Welcome, and thank you for checking out our blog hop! We are excited to share some lovely ways to use this autumn themed stamp set. Of course, acorns are cute any time of year, and thank you's are always appropriate :) There are several different patterns of the same shapes, and some sweet sentiments for you to use this set for all kinds of occasions!

Here is the Acorny Thank You stamp set:

And the coordinating Acorn Builder punch:

Are you ready to get this show on the road?! We sure are :)

Blog Roll:
  1. Yapha Mason
  2. Dawn Tidd
  3. Tanya Boser
  4. Sue Plote
  5. Shana Gaff
  6. Linda Callahan
  7. Bruno Bertucci
  8. Martha Inchley
  9. Heidi Baks
  10. Holly Krautkremer

Monday, October 3, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Jar of Haunts Edition

Welcome! It is October, and that means prepping for oodles of Trick-Or-Treaters, so the Jar of Haunts stamp set seemed like a natural choice. But of course we will be showing you some non-Halloween uses for this set too :) I think it has lots of potential!

This is the Jar of Haunts stamps set:

And the coordinating Everyday Jars framelit dies:

Now, are you ready to go see what the Crew has created?!

Blog Roll:
  1. Betty Traciak
  2. Holly Krautkremer
  3. Tanya Boser
  4. Mickey Roberts
  5. Valerie Moody
  6. Linda Callahan
  7. Wendy Weixler

Monday, September 26, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Host Set Bonus Hop!

The Stamp Review Crew members have been loving these catalogs so much this year, we have been looking for reasons to have bonus hops! How wonderful is that?! This time, we are featuring any and all of the Host sets that are available in the Annual Catalog and the Holiday Mini. Sometimes these little gems are lost in all of the awesomeness, but we want to highlight one of the special perks you get for hosting a party, or just placing a big order all by yourself. Trust me, we demos can relate to placing an order big enough to qualify for free host stuff ;)

These are the host sets that are available for the  2016-17 Annual Catalog and the 2016 Holiday Mini:

Now, let's go see what the crew has stirred up for us!

Blog Roll:
  1. Betty Traciak
  2. Kelly Kent
  3. Rochelle Blok
  4. Tanya Boser
  5. Shana Gaff
  6. Mickey Roberts
  7. Dawn Tidd
  8. Nikki Spencer
  9. Heidi Baks
  10. Holly Stene

Monday, September 19, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Timeless Textures Edition

It is time for another hop with the Stamp Review Crew, and today we are really challenging ourselves with the Timeless Textures stamp set. I love this set, but is meant to be a set that helps build a background and to add those special details to other stamp sets. I have a feeling we are going to see a bunch of awesome ways to use this set by itself, and with other sets :) I think this set, and Gorgeous Grunge, are sets that you will always find useful!

This set is available in Clear Mount and Wood Mount:

Let's see what the crew has come up with!

Blog Roll:
  1. Valerie Moody
  2. Kelly Kent
  3. Shana Gaff
  4. Charlene Harreveld
  5. Betty Traciak
  6. Bruno Bertucci
  7. Mike Funke
  8. Sue Plote
  9. Holly Stene
  10. Dawn Tidd
  11. Mickey Roberts
  12. Heidi Baks
  13. Tanya Boser
  14. Nikki Spencer

Monday, September 5, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Foxy Friends Edition

September is here! Are you ready for it? I am not sure I am really ready for summer to end yet, but here it is! This time we are featuring an adorable set with lots of potential, Foxy Friends! It has a coordinating punch also.

Here is the punch:
And it is all available in a bundle:

Would you like to see a whole pile of inspiration for this set? Here you go!

Blog roll:
  1. Betty Traciak
  2. Jessica Williams
  3. Yapha Mason
  4. Martha Inchley
  5. Bruno Bertucci
  6. Linda Callahan
  7. Valerie Moody
  8. Dawn Tidd
  9. Mike Funke
  10. Holly Stene
  11. Rochelle Blok
  12. Sue Plote
  13. Bronwyn Eastley
  14. Heidi Baks
  15. Kelly Kent
  16. Tanya Boser
  17. Nikki Spencer

Monday, August 15, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Jar of Love Edition

Welcome to another fabulous blog hop with a fabulous stamp set!! We are featuring Jar of Love this time, and it is such an amazing set, I am sure that there will be loads of amazing projects to see on this hop :) Just in time for the canning season here in the US!

This set is available in English and French:
 Has a coordinating set of framelits:

And is available in bundles in English and French also:

Now, let's go check out what the Crew has created!
  1. Charlene Harreveld
  2. Bruno Bertucci
  3. Bronwyn Eastley
  4. Martha Inchley
  5. Mickey Roberts
  6. Nikki Spencer
  7. Kelly Kent
  8. Rochelle Blok
  9. Shana Gaff
  10. Debra Burgin
  11. Yapha Mason
  12. Tanya Boser
  13. Jessica Williams
  14. Sue Plote
  15. Dawn Tidd
  16. Linda Callahan
  17. Valerie Moody
  18. Holly Stene
  19. Heidi Baks
  20. Betty Traciak

Monday, August 1, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Botanical Blooms Edition

Welcome August! Wow, this season is going fast! Whether it is your winter in the Down Under, or summer in the Northern hemisphere, it is almost over. time to relish the foliage and flowers of the wonderful stamp set, Botanical Blooms and it's coordinating dies Botanical Builder framelits!

And the lovely dies:

let's get going and see what the Crew has stirred up for us!

Blog Roll:
  1. Jessica Williams
  2.  Bronwyn Eastley
  3. Bruno Bertucci
  4. Martha Inchley
  5. Mickey Roberts
  6. Val Moody
  7. Nikki Spencer
  8. Holly Krautkremer
  9. Tanya Boser

Monday, July 25, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Thoughtful Branches Edition

We have a special Bonus Hop for everyone today, and we can't even show you an image of the complete set yet! For the first time ever, we are doing a sneak peek preview hop for a stamp set that is going to be guaranteed available from August 1-31, then it will be while supplies last. UNLESS it is super duper popular, then they may bring it back in a future catalog. I am pretty sure you will all love this soooo much, that it will make it into a future catalog :)

 Here is the stamp set: (I will add links to these after they go live)

And the coordinating dies, which make this an even more versatile set:

And as a bundle!

So, let's go check out what the Crew has come up with:
Blog Roll:
  1. Yapha Mason
  2. Bronwyn Eastley
  3. Heidi
  4. Shana Gaff
  5. Holly Krautkremer
  6. Sue Plote
  7. Tanya Boser
  8. Bruno Bertucci
  9. Holly Stene
  10. Kelly Kent
  11. Debra Burgin
  12. Linda Callahan
  13. Mike Funke

Monday, July 18, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Endless Thanks Edition

It is the third Monday of July, which means it is time for another featured stamp set! This time we are using an older set, Endless Thanks, which is mostly sentiments. There are some very cute little images with the set as well, which makes it quite versatile! As a demonstrator, thank you cards are some of my most commonly needed cards, so this is a very handy set to me.

And in the current climate of the world, I think more "thank you" cards are definitely in order! In fact, I have a Thankfulness Challenge for everyone seeing this hop:
  • Send or hand deliver a thank you card to someone in your community that you feel needs a thank you for their service, positive attitude, or contribution to your community. It could be a pastor/minister, neighbor, your favorite check-out person at the store, a greeter, a volunteer at a Food Shelf/church/hospital/senior center/day care center. Law enforcement, mental health clinics, community improvement, teachers, firefighters, ambulances... so many more! Please share more suggestions in the comments below!!
Now, you want to see the set, right!

Let's see what the Crew has created!

Blog Roll: 
  1. Holly Krautkremer
  2. Mickey Roberts
  3. Tanya Boser
  4. Dawn Tidd
  5. Kelly Kent
  6. Holly Stene
  7. Yapha Mason
  8. Bruno Bertucci
  9. Jessica Williams
  10. Rochelle Blok
  11. Wendy Weixler

Monday, July 4, 2016

Stamp Review Crew: Flourishing Phrases Edition

Well, I don't know about everyone else, but this has been a very busy weekend! We are featuring the wonderful new set Flourishing Phrases with all of it's wonderful sentiments and the beautiful images. And who can resist the coordinating dies with this one?! I can't wait to see what everyoner has created!

This set is available in Clear Mount, Wood Mount, and French
Has a coordinating die set:
And comes in a Clear Mount, Wood Mount, and French bundle!

Let's go see what loveliness everyone has made:
Blog Roll:
  1. Mickey Roberts
  2. Holly Stene
  3. Shana Gaff
  4. Betty Traciak
  5. Mike Funke
  6. Valerie Moody
  7. Tanya Boser
  8. Holly Krautkremer
  9. Rochelle Blok
  10. Jessica Williams
  11. Bruno Bertucci
  12. Debra Burgin
  13. Sue Plote
  14. Kelly Kent